LITTLE ANGELS SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

MEMBERS

1.	Dr. Mrs. Shabana Rehan	School Representative (Principal)
2.	Mr. Rakesh Nayak	Nodal & Govt. Representative
3.	Mr. Arun Sharma	Teacher Representative (Govt. teacher)
4.	Mrs. Shaily Upadhyay	School Representative
5.	Mr. Sunil Olyai	School Representative (School Manager)
6.	Mr. Neerendra Gautam	Social Worker & Lawyer
7.	Mrs. Girish Makhija	Parent Representative (Private Job)
8.	Mr. Sumit Bhatia	Parent Representative (Private Job)
9.	Mr. Ramesh Bhargava	Social Worker
10	. Mrs. Binita Jaiswal	School Representative (Academic Head)
11	. Mrs. Vaishali Sahni	School Representative (Academic Head)

Note: Parents Teachers Association (PTA) members are already included in SMC as Parent Representatives.